Mohamad Nahal
Language: English & Arabic Mohamad Nahal Online
971509034245
Maya Jaber
Language: English & Arabic Maya Jaber Online
971509785229
Call us to +971 4 572 2929 from 9:00 AM to 6:00 PM
Hello! What can I do for you?
×
Image 1

Mohamad Nahal

Managing Director

BRN: 6240

Speaks:English & Arabic

Phone:+971 50 903 4245

Email Address:mohamad@luxliving.ae

Full Profile

barcode
Image 1

Maya Jaber

Partner

BRN: 47238

Speaks:English & Arabic

Phone:+971 50 978 5229

Email Address:maya@luxliving.ae

Full Profile

barcode
Image 1

Annelie Engelbrecht

Senior Client Manager

BRN: 45931

Speaks:English & Afrikaans

Phone:+971 56 439 3113

Email Address:annelie@luxliving.ae

Full Profile

barcode
Image 1

Dolores Jimenez

Senior Client Manager

BRN: 47072

Speaks:English & Spanish

Phone:+971 50 247 1690

Email Address:dolores@luxliving.ae

Full Profile

barcode
Image 1

Hasan Yaakoub

Sales Manager

BRN: 51946

Speaks:English & Arabic

Phone:+971 58 564 0250

Email Address:hasan@luxliving.ae

Full Profile

barcode
Image 1

Khalil Bangoura

Client Manager

BRN: 53110

Speaks:English

Phone:+971 56 583 1831

Email Address:khalil@luxliving.ae

Full Profile

barcode
Image 1

Abdul Salam

Client Manager

BRN: 51948

Speaks:English & Tagalog

Phone:+971 52 673 1940

Email Address:salam@luxliving.ae

Full Profile

barcode
Image 1

Ahmadyar Khan

Client Manager

BRN: 64133

Speaks:English, Urdu & Hindi

Phone:+971 58 589 3499

Email Address:ahmadyar@luxliving.ae

Full Profile

barcode
Image 1

Mohamad Nazar

Client Manager

BRN: 64715

Speaks:English, Hindi, Arabic & Malayalam

Phone:+971 55 995 0619

Email Address:m.nazar@luxliving.ae

Full Profile

barcode
Image 1

Adeeb Trabulsi

Client Manager

BRN: 61668

Speaks:English & Arabic

Phone:+971 50 840 5869

Email Address:adeeb@luxliving.ae

Full Profile

barcode
Image 1

Alba Cela

Client Manager

BRN: 64828

Speaks:Albanian & English

Phone:+971 56 896 1549

Email Address:alba@luxliving.ae

Full Profile

barcode
Image 1

Rada Ziumchenko

Client Manager

BRN: 56917

Speaks:Russian, English & Portuguese

Phone:+971 56 463 5060

Email Address:rada@luxliving.ae

Full Profile

barcode
Image 1

Majd Charife

Client Manager

BRN: 65157

Speaks:English & Arabic

Phone:+971 55 569 0820

Email Address:majd@luxliving.ae

Full Profile

barcode
Image 1

Rana Akram Obeid

Client Manager

BRN: 66635

Speaks:English & Arabic

Phone:+971 54 475 5108

Email Address:rana@luxliving.ae

Full Profile

barcode
Image 1

Sipho Nkhoma

Client Manager

BRN: 66042

Speaks:English & Chichewa

Phone:+971 56 145 6872

Email Address:sipho@luxliving.ae

Full Profile

barcode
Image 1

Ourania Giakoumaki

Client Manager

BRN: 66292

Speaks:English, Spanish & Greek

Phone:+971 56 114 6822

Email Address:ourania@luxliving.ae

Full Profile

barcode
Image 1

Majd Al Raii

Client Manager

BRN: 67616

Speaks:English & Arabic

Phone:+971 55 590 5810

Email Address:majd.r@luxliving.ae

Full Profile

barcode
Image 1

Hussein Ahmed Al-hadeethi

Client Manager

BRN: 67929

Speaks:English & Arabic

Phone:+971 50 877 8669

Email Address:hussein@luxliving.ae

Full Profile

barcode